Chipotle - A Future Begins

Client Chipotle Mexican Grill
Chris Brandt CMO
Stephanie Perdue VP, Brand Marketing
Michael Kotick Sr. Director, Brand Marketing
Shelley Sheppard Creative Director
Bianca Pettinicchi Sr. Manager, Art Director.


Production Company: Nexus Studios
Director: Johnny Kelly
Senior Producer: Isobel Conroy
Production Manager: Nicole Lopez
Production Assistant: Delfina Maria
Art Director: Melanie Climent
Storyboards: Johnny Kelly
3D Previs: Mark Davies, Steve White
3D Previs Modeller: Fabien Glasse
Lead Compositor: Germán Diez
Compositors: Osman Baloglu, Dalvir Matharu, Gareth Tredrea
Studio Technical Lead: Mark Davies
Editor: Dave Slade
Grade: Duncan Russell

DOP: Toby Howell
1st AD: Robert Thorpe
Moco Operator: James Gillett
Camera Assistant: Max Halstead
Gaffer: Aldo Camilleri
Best Boy: Genki McClure
Lead Animators: Gary Cureton, Matthew Cooper
Additional Animator: Tobias Fouracre
Animation Assistant: Ieuan Lewis
Animation Rigger: Robin Jackson
Puppet Makers: Joshua Flynn, Nathan Flynn @ Sculpt Double
Puppet Model Makers: Laura Tofarides, Rachel Brown @ Sculpt Double

Art Director: Gordon Allen
Assistant Art Director: Jasmine Nixon
Sculptor and Scenic painter: Araba Ocran
Modelmakers: Areeya Bass, Connor Chung
Laser cut prep: Collette Pidgeon
Laser cutting: Ewen Dickie
Standby Art dept/ Set Dressing: Rosie Tonkin, Brin Frost
Stage Construction: Ben Côté
Scenic and props painter: Richard Davidson
Studio Manager: Daisy Garside
BTS Cameraman: Thomas Heleta
BTS Editor: Dave Slade
Covid Officer / Medic: Paul Mortimer
Team Sustenance / Cleaner: Valerie
Catering: Konrad’s Kitchen

Music by Kacey Musgraves
Produced by Ian Fitchuk, Daniel Tashian, Kacey Musgraves
Additional Production by The Elements Music
Recorded and mixed by Craig Alvin
Additional Mix by Source Sound Inc & The Elements Music

Sound by: Fonic
Sound Supervisor: Barnaby Templer
Sound Designer and Dubbing Mixer: Christopher Swaine
Foley Recordist: Rory Hunter
Foley Artist: Sue Harding
Sound Assistant: Ryan Kelly
Audio Post Production Coordinator: Eugénie Dunster

Published by Universal Music – MGB Songs on behalf of Universal Music Publishing MGB
Limited (ASCAP)
Written by Chris Martin
Written by Guy Berryman
Written by Will Champion
Written by Jonathan Buckland
Published By: Universal Music – MGB Songs
Produced by Kacey Musgraves
Produced by Ian Fitchuk
Produced by Daniel Tashian
Mixed by Craig Alvin
Vocals: Kacey Musgraves
Drums: Ian Fitchuk
Keyboards: Ian Fitchuk
Acoustic Guitar: Todd Lombardo
Programming: Daniel Tashian
Production Coordinator: Kristen Clark
Engineered by Craig Alvin
Additional Engineer: Josh Moore
Engineered by Zack Pancoast
Mastering Engineer: Greg Calbi
Mastering Engineer: Steve Fallone
Background Vocals: Daniel Tashian
Guitar: Daniel Tashian
Keyboards: Daniel Tashian
Programming: Ian Fitchuk
Cello: Nathaniel Smith
Cello: Vincent Pedulla
Drums: Vincent Pedulla
Guitar: Vincent Pedulla
Mandolin: Vincent Pedulla
Pedal Steel: Vincent Pedulla
Piano: Vincent Pedulla
Ukulele: Vincent Pedulla
Violin: Vincent Pedulla