The story of man, told through the detritus of mankind.
A series of 8 interconnected films set to music by artists from
This piece brings the 8 films together to tell the whole story and was supported by
All objects sourced from car boot sales and flea markets.
See the full series here
Full Credits -
Directors: Noah Harris & Andy Biddle
Production Company: Blinkink
Executive Producer: Bart Yates
Producer: Hugo Donkin
Production Assistant: Alli Albion
Director of Photography: Toby Howell
Lead Animator: Andy Biddle
Rigger: Craig Atkinson
Additional Animator & Model Maker: Luke George
Gaffer: Aldo Camilleri
Gaffer/Motion Control: Max Halstead
Spark: William Kay
Art Director: Noah Harris &
Robin Crowley
Set Builder & Model Maker: Will Vincent
Art Dept. Assistant: Jack Needell
Art Dept. Runner: Adam Williams
Art Dept. Runner: Ruby Smith
Art Dept. Runner: Ella Keogan-Harris
Runner: Emilie Forey
Runner: Alice Lindley
Editor: Max Windows @ Stitch
Post Production: Nineteen Twenty
VFX Supervisor: Ludo Fealy
VFX Artists: Adam McHale, Rob Lilley, Graeme Eglin, Adrian Monroy Diaz,
Chris King, Joe Lawrenson.
Data Management: Kurt Bailey
Grade: Duncan Russell @ Freefolk
Sound: Tony Rappaccioli @ Wave Studios
Featured music
Snow Palms ‘Rite’
Thomas William Hill ‘Tyranny Of The Frame’
Angele David Guillou ‘V For Visconti’
John Matthias & Jay Auborn ‘Every Word A Mask’
Soft Error ‘Bad Habits’
Jim Copperthwaite ‘The History Of Cubes’
Ben Chatwin ‘Helix’
Matt Dunkley ‘Cycle 7’
With thanks to... Harry Barber, Sam Davis, Rebecca Boswell, Charles Gillett, Scott Griffin, Angela Hart.